All ends - Just a friend

2010-11-13 @ 16:22:50 / Allmänt / Kommentera (0) st
Who am I to argue
I can't change the color of my eyes

Do we really need this oh please just let me go
I wish that you would understand Im not what your looking for

I want to feel but my heart i gave away
you will heal and your love will never die

I could never say this cuase to you im just a friend
You say you'll always love me, This has to end

I wish that you would understand Im not what your looking for
we tried this so many times now it's time to let it go

I want to feel but my heart i gave away
you will heal and your love will never die

I wish that you would understand Im not what your looking for
we tried this so many times now it's time to let it go

I want to feel but my heart i gave away
you will heal and your love will never die

I want to feel but my heart i gave away
you will heal and your love will never die

Who am I to argue
I can't change the color of my eyes






I wish I could understand that I am not the one you want.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (endast för mig)


Länk:


Kommentar: