Some music

2014-08-06 @ 10:44:39 / Allmänt / Kommentera (0) st
Since it's been a long time since I was doing this, my playlist have been filled with alot of new music.
And sharing is caring so.
 
The first song is this
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gq3Wiavwq_w
Urban Contact - Million Questions.
I dont know, I just love the lyrics and the feeling in the song.
 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ap7HzFlOXq4
Darius Rucker - Come back song
This song is just so very entrancing and perfect for singalong.
 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Graa_Vm5eA
Jack Johnson - Banana Pancakes
I just want to make a pillowfortress, have a rainy day and just stay inside all day when I hear this song.
 
And to be honest, Alot of my music I havent found myself, especially not lately.
For example the second two listed songs is sent to me from a guy with just an amazing musictaste that ranges everywhere from country to metal. And according to himself he has the best musictaste, so I guess I'll have to agree with that.
 
I'm gonna settle with just three songs right now, I still have so so much music to share but I'll take it a couple of songs at the time.
Other than that it's nothing much going on today.
I woke up at 9,30, cant even remember when I did that last. I mean, I usually go to bed around that time, hehe. 
Other plans for the day I dont know, Taking a walk later, right now me and sis is watching old photoalbums, haha.

Anyhows, C ya later.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (endast för mig)


Länk:


Kommentar: