Personality test

2014-08-06 @ 15:16:43 / Allmänt / Kommentera (0) st
Those who know me knows I love these kinds of tests. And I got this one sent to me just a while ago and this is the result.
 
http://www.16personalities.com/infp-personality
 
INFP.
In short what I thought really fit me was:
 
INFP personalities are true idealists, always looking for the hint of good in even the worst of people and events, searching for ways to make things better. While they may be perceived as calm, reserved, or even shy,
 
INFPs will focus their attention on just a few people, a single worthy cause – spread too thinly, they’ll run out of energy, and even become dejected and overwhelmed by all the bad in the world that they can’t fix, a sad sight for INFP’s friends, who will come to depend on their rosy outlook.
 
  • Passionate and energetic. INFPs tend to be very energetic when it comes to causes they believe in and are willing to fight for. They may be quiet and even shy in public, but their passion should not be underestimated.
  • Too altruistic. INFPs may be so focused on doing good things and helping other people that they may neglect their own needs. Alternatively, they may fight for their chosen cause, ignoring everything else in life.
  • Take many things personally. INFPs cherish their ideals and find it very difficult to accept criticism, taking such comments very personally. They also tend to avoid conflict situations, always looking for a solution that satisfies everybody.
 
I felt overall this was really accurate and I smiled when reading through the sections, it was just me, spot on alot of times.
What personality type did you get when you took the test?



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (endast för mig)


Länk:


Kommentar: