Baby you would take away everything good in my life.

2014-09-03 @ 22:38:26 / Allmänt / Kommentera (4) st
 
So.. Yesterday it was finally time for me to get back on the horse.
My first real riding in 1,5 years.

Ofc I got put on my prince Vivack. I figured that out already ^^
Came there, goofing of, giggeling like a schoolgirl and was superexcited. Got some brushes and started to make him ready for the lesson, I kinda forgot how big he was during the time I was away xD
Then I watched the lessons before mine.
Got the saddle and the bridle on and up up and away ^^

I got up in the saddle and god it felt like home. 
The lesson itself was about collecting. Collected walk, collected trot,
So we rode in a straight line and then collected the walk for a few steps, making a stop and then moving on again.
Same in the trot, at first he was a bit tense and was fighting against the briddle and was more focused on things happening around us. But after a few laps and some canter he calmed down and in the end he was sooooo good! I got a really good feeling.

This morning I just felt a little ache in my seatbones.
Now it's getting worse and worse xD
My calfs, shoulders, highstomachmuscles and my ass is all aching xD
And I know it will only get worse the next couple of days.

But I cant wait untill next tuesday =3 How did I ever doubt where I belong?

Kommenterat av: Bioavailability: What It Is And Why It Matters For CBD

How Does CBD Oil Hellp inn Ƭhe Treatment οf Motion Sickness?

2022-08-07 @ 01:58:46
http://https://greenroads.com
Kommenterat av: Buy CBD Oil Tincture in Renfrewshire

CBD For Anxiety Or Depression - Know Hߋw Does It Ꮋelp?

Kommenterat av: How To Read CBD Lab Results (Certificate Of Analysis)

CBD Forr Gallbladder Pain Relief?

Kommenterat av: purchase gabapentin online

It is not my first time to pay a quick visit this web page, i am visiting this site dailly and
obtain fastidious data from here all the time.

2022-11-24 @ 15:12:39
http://https://buyinggabapentin.net

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (endast för mig)


Länk:


Kommentar: