All I want

2010-11-02 @ 20:52:48 / Allmänt / Kommentera (0) st
Typ tokbra låt. <3


What I leave,
When you go,
What I see,
And what you show,
And what I guess,
And when I don't,
Is something you already, already know,

[Chorus:]
I can't live without,
All I think about,
All I want is you,
You're all I dream about,
I can't live without,
All I want is you,

The things I do,
I go through,
And all I see,
When Im awake,
And what I make,
The shit I take,
Is something you already, already know

[Chorus:]
I can't live without,
All I think about,
All I want is you,
You're all I dream about,
I can't live without,
All I want is you,

Is you,
Is you,
Is you,
You're all I think about,
I can't live without,
All I want is you

[Chorus:]
I can't live without,
All I think about,
All I want is you,
You're all I dream about,
I can't live without,
All I want is you,
your all i think about,
I just can't live without,
And all I think about is you,
And all I want is you


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (endast för mig)


Länk:


Kommentar: